Our Exco

The Executive Committee line up for Singapore Industrial & Services Employees’ Union (SISEU) for the term 2020 till 2024 is as follows:

(Updated as at 1 June 2024)

Designation Name Branch
President Muhammad Shariffudin Transit Link Pte Ltd
General Secretary Richard Sim Siong Chuan Carlsberg Singapore Pte Ltd
General Treasurer Geraldine Loe Peck Hoong CapitaLand Singapore Limited
Assistant General Treasurer Micheal Wong Khong Suan Keppel DHCS O&M Pte Ltd
Executive Secretary Desmond Tan Kok Ming SISEU HQ
Deputy Executive Secretary Ong Ying Shya SISEU HQ
Committee Member Adrian Christopher Gair M1 Limited
Jeannie Koh Phet Ching CapitaLand Singapore Limited
Lee Jun Yuan Avitron Pte Ltd
Lee Yong Quan ABB Pte Ltd
Mohamad Izhardi Bin Misram Bukit Batok Driving Centre Ltd
Murugiah s/o Mahalingam @ Ivan Kumar Singapore Cruise Centre Pte Ltd
Rahimah Binte Abdullah Geodis Logistics Singapore Pte Ltd
Raymond Tan Siew Meng Goodrich Aerostructures Service Center - Asia Pte Ltd
Tay Siong Hua Toppan Security Printing Pte. Ltd.
Shawal Bin Surati Turbine Overhaul Services Pte Ltd
Tan Chye Sin Wendy Orchard Turn Developments Pte Ltd
Internal Auditor Lim Pei Sian Veritas Petroleum Services (Asia) Pte Ltd
Ivan Tan Chun Kiat Geodis Logistics Singapore Pte Ltd
NTUC Card WO Photo 1.png

Join us as an NTUC Member today

Gain access to exclusive deals, events, and privileges when you become a member today!
Be a member